Thursday, 27 February 2014 00:45

Short-List of Nominees Announced for Luxembourg Green Business Summit 2014

Rate this item
(0 votes)


The Luxembourg Green Business Summit 2014 is being held on 24 April 2014; this year's jury of 50 CEOs in Luxembourg are being asked to vote to determine the best practices and green solutions on the market.

The short-list of nominees has just been published by the event organiser, Farvest.

Green Manager Award: Mr Frédéric Sabban, Manager, Corporate Social Responsibility, Deloitte; Mr Yves Jean-Baptiste, Managing Director, Faber; Mme Monique Diderrich, Propriétaire, Fondateur, GoGreen; Mr Romain Poulles, Administrateur délégué, PROgroup geie; Mr Wolfgang Schroeder, Directeur Général, Sales-Lentz; Mr Max Weber, Director, Sources Rosport; Mme Violette Montagnese, Communication Manager, Tango

Green Business Award of the Year: Banque et Caisse d'Epargne de l'Etat; Boma Luxembourg S.A; Citibank International; Compass; Imprimerie Faber; Menuiserie Reckinger; PROgroup geie; Sodexo; Tango; Tarkett; Tralux

Public Sector Green Project of the Year Award: Administration de la nature et des forêts; Chambre des Métiers; Université du Luxembourg

Green Team Award: Cour de justice de l'Union européenne; Deloitte; Oikopolis; PwC; Sales-Lentz; Tango

Green Advisory Award: Boma Luxembourg; Chambre des Métiers; Cocert; Deloitte; IMNERGY; INDR; NFP Consulting; Property Partners; PwC

Green Facility Management Award: Arthur Welter Transports; BGL BNP Paribas; Ceratizit; Citibank International; Cour de justice de l'Union européenne; Deloitte; Menuiserie Reckinger; PROgroup geie; RBC Investor & Treasury Services; The Bank of New York Mellon

Green Motion Award: Arthur Welter Transports; City Mov'; Sales-Lentz

Green Product Award: Boma Luxembourg; Pagosa (Devlop - creahaus); Enovos; GoGreen; Goodyear; Renault; Sources Rosport; Valorlux

Green Finance Award: Banque et Caisse d'Epargne de l'Etat; BGL BNP Paribas; Oikopolis

Green Energy Award: Air Flow Control; Dometic; Enovos; Ferroknepper Buderus; PROgroup geie; SWIRL SECS

Green Recycling Award: Centre Hospitalier du Luxembourg; Deloitte; Lamesch; PROgroup geie; Sources Rosport; Tango; The Bank of New York Mellon

Green IT Award: Boma Luxembourg; ebrc; Facejobb; Institut de Formation Sectoriel du Bâtiment - IFSB; SAUTER REGULATION

Green Innovation Award: Cocert; Dometic; Groupe Schuler; Ricoh

Green Entertainement & Leisure Award: Eurest; Légère Hôtel; Samaa; The Place to Bee

Green NFP Organization Award: Ecoparc Windhof GIE; fonds nova naturstroum; Moldova; NFP Consulting; Stëftung Hëllef Doheem; Valorlux

For details and registration at the Luxembourg Green Business Summit 2014, see, or email:

Social Media

Website Information